Andrew & Alanna

You know those people who you meet for the first time and within minutes you feel like you’ve known them forever.  This is one of those families for me.  Mark and Andrea feel like friends to me.  For three years, they keep coming back to me to document their beautiful children.  It is such a joy to have them.  Their sessions are full of smiles, chatting, catching up, stories about our children and talks about the future.  I am so blessed that along this journey of mine I have meet some amazing people.  And  I promise I will get a family session with them someday soon!

CK7A0022 copyCK7A0058CK7A0063 copyCK7A0065bCK7A0101 copyCK7A0153 copyCK7A0176CK7A0265 copyCK7A9043 copyCK7A9179 copyCK7A9619 copyCK7A9712 copyCK7A9720 copyCK7A9950 copy

Leave a Reply

