The Pryzlucki Family

I love when some of my favorite people at my full-time job want to book a family session with me!  It’s so nice to be able to see them just hanging out with their loves.  This was my last family session of 2015!  I can’t believe how crazy the last few months were with shooting, but I learned so much and grew in so many ways.  Thank you to this beautiful family and all the other wonderful people who choose to work with me.  I am truly blessed.  Enjoy!  ~ Katie

Leave a Reply

