A Love Story

My longest friend has been on such an incredible journey that each day she makes me a better person, a better mother and just a more grateful soul.  I was filled with so much excitement when she told me that her daughter, Mariana, was coming home.  I could not wait to be there to help capture those first few moments of meeting friends, family and loved ones.  A few days later we met at Delaware Park for a family session.  I feel so honored to have been able to do this for them and will never forget these special moments.  Enjoy!  ~ Katie

2015-11-28_0035

 

Leave a Reply

