David | Senior Session

My first Senior Guy!  He was such a great sport. I think the smiles came from him laughing AT me, but that’s okay.  They are such sweet smiles.  The whole time I was working with him I couldn’t stop thinking about everything that lies ahead of him and how it is such an exciting time.  But then every once in a while, he would look at me, and I could see the little boy he once was.  I came home to my little guys and just wanted to stop time.  It’s so true…don’t blink.  ~ Katie

davidfb1 davidfb2

davidfb3 davidfb4

davidfb6 davidfb7

davidfb8 davidfb10

davidfb11

One thought on “David | Senior Session

Leave a Reply

