This Beautiful Family…

I needed a model family to help me practice at one of the locations I will be shooting at this fall.  They were so great to drive out to meet us, walk all over for during their session and then head back to the cabin for the evening.  I’m blessed to have such wonderful friends to love me and support me on this amazing journey of mine.  Enjoy!  ~ Katie

seivertfb1 seivertfb2 seivertfb3 seivertfb4 seivertfb5 seivertfb6 seivertfb7 seivertfb8 seivertfb9 seivertfb10 seivertfb11 seivertfb12 seivertfb13 seivertfb14

Leave a Reply

