A Personal Share | Ocean Isle in July

Last week my family had another opportunity to rent an amazing home on Ocean Isle beach.  We were there last year with my family, and went this year with my husband’s family.  We actually rented two homes from the owners…side by side.  And it was perfect.  I shot as much as I could, I was so excited, but a little nervous too.  I’ve only had my new camera and lens for about 3 weeks and I did not want anything to happen to it!  But I was fortunate to have so many models, great light and amazing locations.  I wish I could visit this special place more than once a year…  I am so in love with it.  I am a true believer that the ocean is a healer of many things.  And looking back on these pictures I am so happy that my boys are ocean lovers too!  Enjoy!  ~ Katie

oibfb40

oibfb1

oibfb2

oibfb3

oibfb4 oibfb5

oibfb6 oibfb7

oibfb8

oibfb9

oibfb10 oibfb11

oibfb12 copy

oibfb12

oibfb13 copy

oibfb13

oibfb14 copy

oibfb14

oibfb15 copy

oibfb15 oibfb16

oibfb17

oibfb18 oibfb19

oibfb20

oibfb21

oibfb22

oibfb30 oibfb31

oibfb32

oibfb33

oibfb34 oibfb35

oibfb36 oibfb37

oibfb38 oibfb39

oibfb40 oibfb41

oibfb42

oibfb43

oibfb44 oibfb45

robynfb1

robynfb2

robynfb3 robynfb4

robynfb20

sunrisefb

Leave a Reply

