I’m so behind…

The last 10 weeks of this school year have been a blur.  Between photo sessions, Honor Society induction, the school year winding down, t-ball, and just everyday life, keeping up with my blogs was not something I could do.  But today was my last day at work…for a few weeks at least!  We will certainly be busy, but we will be able to breathe, and sleep in, and take walks, and finally make time for whatever it is we want to do.

But since my last post in early May, I have still been shooting and loving being outside for all of it!  I had Mama Mini Sessions, a Senior Session, his Prom, a Communion, a Commissioning Ceremony, some beautiful families, and twins first birthday!  Here are just some of the images I captured along the way.  Enjoy!  ~Katie

annelisfb fb copy 3 fbdragon IMG_0824_edited-1b IMG_0884_edited-1 john3 kathyfb kimfb5 kimfb6 kimfb8 mattyfb mompromo1 mompromo2 prom2 victoriafb wp7 john1

Leave a Reply

