Our Real, Last Day…

So our plans changed a bit when a storm decided to consume most of our route back to Buffalo.  We talked, were able to make arrangements, and then decided to leave early Sunday morning instead of today.  And fortunately for us, the cold has moved out and it is already 62 degrees!  I think it will be close to 75 degrees before too long.  I always love vacations and we are fortunate to be able to go on them.  I think knowing we are returning home to such frigid temps, and winds, and snow is wearing on me.  My usual thoughts of being happy to get back into our routine are gone.  So here are some images from our trip so far.  I will definitely post more when I get back home just to remind me of sunshine and warmth!  Enjoy!  ~ Katie

IMG_3162_edited-1

IMG_3173_edited-1

IMG_3224_edited-1

tower6

turtle

IMG_3158

Leave a Reply

